Ledenlijst

Naam Stad Telefoon E-mail Beschikbaar
Peter de Jong Amsterdam 0653396050 pv@interimmachinisten.nl Niet beschikbaar
Jan Bootsma Utrecht 0651-428476 jb@interimmachinisten.nl Niet beschikbaar
Paul Heus Utrecht 0610215838 paulheus@gmail.com Niet beschikbaar
Alfred van Rijswijk Leerdam 0653836810 havrijswijk@kpnplanet.nl Niet beschikbaar
Arie P Arensman Nieuw Beijerland 0623775947 arensmanservices@kpnmail.nl Niet beschikbaar
Arjan Kesselaar s'Gravenpolder 0622553820 kesselaarlifting@planet.nl Niet beschikbaar
Bart Duijmelinck Blerick 0654994268 info@i-d-b.nl Niet beschikbaar
Bert Zuurhout Maasbommel 0653932831 bzuurhout@caiway.nl Niet beschikbaar
Cor Boekel Tuitjenhorn 0630721378 corenmiranda@quicknet.nl Niet beschikbaar
Dick Coolhoven Veldhoven 0615003410 jipenjanneke_1@msn.com Niet beschikbaar
Dirk Baggerman Zoetermeer 0655392594 thekraanvogel@hotmail.nl Niet beschikbaar
Gert Hagen Assen 0031646313305 gert@astbhagen.nl Niet beschikbaar
CoViz Geleen +31641136012 ghilkens.coviz@gmail.com Niet beschikbaar
Hans Wisse Meliskerke 0653276646 hanssuperspeed@gmail.com Niet beschikbaar
Henri Diks 't Goy 0653342030 info@hdiks.nl Niet beschikbaar
Hugo Kuijlen Woensdrecht 0626476371 hugo.kuijlen@gmail.com Niet beschikbaar
Jacques Sars Rosmalen 0617447567 info@jsdrosmalen.nl Niet beschikbaar
Maarten Maneschijn Geerdijk 0623932942 mcmaneschijn@live.nl Niet beschikbaar
Jan Antonissen Giethem 0621268608 janantonissen@online.nl Niet beschikbaar
John v. Elswijk Boskoop 0629518222 l.kindt@groepvts.nl Niet beschikbaar
John Griek Harlingen 0653159052 jgriek@home.nl Niet beschikbaar
Jos Kras Volendam 0651717538 jos@jfkrasmachinistenwerk.nl Niet beschikbaar
Jos Manshanden Wervershoof 0612418663 jjn.manshanden@quicknet.nl Niet beschikbaar
Kees de Jong Bodegraven 0653352163 hijsservicekeesdejong@gmail.com Niet beschikbaar
Ko Michelbrink Heesbeen 0629066989 ko@hijsgereedschap.nl Niet beschikbaar
Luc Lamers Beuningen 0653394684 l.lamers77@upcmail.nl Niet beschikbaar
Marco Terpstra Geldermalsen 0643291202 torenkraan@outlook.com Niet beschikbaar
Martin van den Berg Haastrecht 0618555707 mv.vandenberg@gmail.com Niet beschikbaar
Onno van Gelder Vlissingen 0622462219 onnovangelder@live.nl Niet beschikbaar
Patrick Schellevis Beverwijk 0630469741 pschellevis@hotmail.nl Niet beschikbaar
Richard van Winsen Schiedam 0643188416 richard@heavyliftsupport.com Niet beschikbaar
Rick van Geloven Eersel 0655806878 info@rivag.nl Niet beschikbaar
Rinus Verkamman Arnemuiden 0627462088 rinusv-zzp@zeelandnet.nl Niet beschikbaar
Robert Schellevis Wijk aan Zee 06-51854956 rmschellevis@planet.nl Niet beschikbaar
Ronnie Kastelijn Goirle 0653713819 rokas@home.nl Niet beschikbaar
Ruud Roos Leidschendam 0616-472577 r-roos@kpnmail.nl Niet beschikbaar
Siem van der Goes Maassluis 0653287406 smmvandergoes@gmail.com Niet beschikbaar
Terry Kersten Dordrecht 0624538333 info@kraanmachinist.nu Niet beschikbaar
Tjerk van Til . Winsum(Gr) +31654237323 info@tcvt-kraanmachinist.nl Niet beschikbaar
Vincent Naber Noordwijkerhout 0654246484 vincent_naber@live.nl Niet beschikbaar
Wesley Groenewald Nijmegen 0655397664 info@wesgro.nl Niet beschikbaar